Campaign Logo


mayor logo4

The six stars on a blue field:

 There is one star for each township that is part of the city of Naperville. They are:
  • Naperville
  • Lisle
  • Wheaton
  • Milton
  • Wheatland
  • DuPage

The two gold rings enclosing the blue field:

 There is one gold ring for each county that is part of the City of Naperville. They are:
  • DuPage
  • Will

The red tree in the center:

 Shows the community “tree” supporting the three “leafs” of  Family, Neighborhood and Volunteerism.